NSW Futsal Standing Committee Named


Football NSW Futsal proud to announce the recently appointed Futsal standing committee.

Mr. Les MacLaren
Mr. Frank Rossi
Mr. David Saliba
Mr. Matteo Maiorana
Mr. Mark Seeto
Mr. Lorenzo D’Addona
Miss. Felicity Huntington
Mr. Boz Rakvin

Also Football NSW is pleased to announce the appointment of new development officer Mr. Rob Varela. Rob has over 25 years in the sport and looking forward to the challenge of progressing our sport during in his role as development officer.

If any club or Centre requires Rob’s advice or assistance please email Futsal@footballnsw.com.au¬†and we will try and assist with your needs.

Source : Football NSW
Published : 18/9/2008

Leave a Reply