New Committee Elected at Sutherland (NSW)


Logo - Sutherland ShireThe 1st AGM of the Sutherland Shire Futsal Association Incorporated took place on Friday 20th February 2009 at the head office of the Sutherland Shire Football Association Incorporated.

The following members have been elected;

President, Jonathan Simnett
Vice President, Jim Apostolovski
Secretary, Ruth Guerreiro
Treasurer, Ruth Guerreiro
General Committee, Colin Armstrong
General Committee, Steve Simonovski
General Committee, Ken Swift

Each of these persons were elected to the Management Committee by members present unopposed.

The annual report was tabled by the Management Committee with reports and financials of the Futsal Association’s activities being approved by members.

Thank you also to Mr. Frank Rossi and his wife Debbie for their attendance representing the Futsal Standing Committee of Football NSW.

In closing the AGM the newly elected President Jonathan Simnett thanked each of the members for their attendance.

Source : Sutherland Shire Futsal
By : J Simnett
Published : 26/2/2009

Leave a Reply