NPC Womens Squads Named (Vikings NZ)

NZ Futsal

Canterbury and South Canterbury have announced their womens squads to contest the Vikings NPC in February 2010.



Noran Abaza – GK
Katie Rattray – GK
Mel Anngow c
Aimee Phillips
Chloe Williams
Lauren Harkerss
Emma Proctor
Kirsty Butland
Paige Price
Amelia Camp

Coach Bex Banfield


South Canterbury

Lucy Chan – GK
Varian Kerr – GK
Tina Bosscher c
Brittany Duncraft
Nikita Swartz
Olivia Hodgson
Liv Coy
Darcie Willis
Sarah Cumming

Coach Simon Mead

Leave a Reply