New Zealand Womens Futsal Squad

Vikings NZ

The following women have been selected for the Vikings New Zealand Womens Futsal Squad for a final trial weekend when the squad will be cut to 15.

Congratulations to all the Women

Mel Anngow Canterbury
Aimee Phillips Canterbury
Kirsty Butland Canterbury
Noran Abaza Canterbury (GK)
Chloe Williams Canterbury
Paige Price Canterbury
Lauren Harkerss Canterbury
Emma Proctor Canterbury
Lucy Chan South Canterbury (GK)
Tina Bosscher South Canterbury
Varian Kerr South Canterbury (GK)
Darcie Willis South Canterbury
Olivia Hodgeson South Canterbury
Sarah Cumming South Canterbury
Nikita Swarts South Canterbury
Charmaine Arras South Canterbury
Brie Barclay Otago
Grace Van Turnhout Otago
Drew Weeda Otago
Rachel Wilson Otago (GK)
Erin Shanks Otago
Charley Kerry Otago
Meisha Pyke Wairarapa
Kelsie Rutene Wairarapa
Rebecca Banfield Canterbury

All players will be contacted via email about their selection. It is compulsory for each player to attend the Training/Trial weekend March 20-21st. Program as follows

March 20th QEII Park Stadium 1-3pm
March 20th QEII Park Stadium 5-7pm
March 21st QEII Park Stadium 9:30-11:30am

Leave a Reply