F-League Award Winners

F-League Facebook Page

Logo - F-LeagueF-League Major Award Winners

Champions – Maccabi Hakoah
Minor Premiers – Inner City FC
Most Valuable Player of the F-League – AndrĂ© Caro (Inner City FC)
Golden Boot – Shervin Adeli (Boomerangs FS)
Player of the Final – Jarrod Basger (Maccabi Hakoah)

The F-League team would like to congratulate Maccabi Hakoah F-League Champions 2011!

There are a number of people we need to thank for Season One… The Clubs who took part especially our interstate Clubs, Venues used across the 3 Series and Special thanks to James Brackenrig for his highlight videos. The F-League team are already looking forward to 2012…

Photos, Videos and Report to be online ASAP

Leave a Reply