Hummel F-League Series Three Referees Appointed

NSW Futsal Referees Assoc.

The New South Wales Futsal Referees Association (NSWFRA) have named the 12 match officials appointed to the third set of matches at Series Three of the 2012 Hummel F-League in Canberra.

The third weekend of the national competition will be staged from 21 to 22 June at the AIS Training Halls in Canberra, with six matches taking place on each day.

Detailed appointments will be made available via twitter at a later date.

Hummel F-League Series Three Referees

  • Darren ALLATT (NSW)
  • Nicholas BACKO (NSW)
  • Andrew BEST (NNSW)
  • Christopher COLLEY (WA)
  • Jonathon MOORE (NSW)
  • Sam NIXON (ACT)
  • Grant SOUTH (NSW)
  • Brendon SKINNER (NSW)
  • Darius TURNER (NSW)
  • Chris WELLS (NSW)

Follow NSW Futsal Referees @NSWFRA on twitter for the latest news and updates

Leave a Reply