2013 Sydney Futsal Club – AGM (NSW)

Sydney Futsal Club

Logo - Sydney Futsal ClubResults of the 2013 Annual General Meeting

Tuesday 19th February 2013 at 7.00pm
Marrickville PCYC – 531 Illawarra Rd Marrickville NSW 2204

The following members have been elected to the board of Sydney Futsal Club.

President – Arthur Kazas
Vice President and Secretary – TBA
Treasurer – Andrew McNicol
Registrar – Anthony Henderson
Board Member – Frank Rossi
Board Member – Patrick Shearman
Board Member – Burt Martins

The board would like to thank everyone involved in placing the club in a strong financial position, ensuring the development of grassroots futsal within the local community and the city of Sydney.

Leave a Reply