The SFL Cup (WA)

WA State Futsal League

Location: Melville Recreation Centre
Time: 10.30am kick off (Teams to be there from 10am)

  • Cambio Cumbre (SFL Summer Season Champions)
  • North Fremantle Sharks
  • Scarborough Samba Boys
  • South Fremantle MC
  • FK Otpisani
  • FC Beffen
  • Fremantle Colo Colo
  • Perna Revolution
  • La Cumbre
  • Green Machine
  • Axolotis FC
  • Jogo Bonito

* 2 groups of 6 teams
* Top 2 in each group go through to the Semi Final
* Winners playoff in the final at 2.30pm


Leave a Reply