Futsalroos vs Thailand – AFF Grand Final – Updated

/1,201 views

Try the links below when the Grand Final is due to be televised on Saturday Sunday (first two link via Kristian Collins on Facebook)

  • Perth, WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 4.00 pm
  • Brisbane, QUEENSLAND – 6.00 pm
  • Adelaide, SOUTH AUSTRALIA – 6.30 pm
  • Sydney, NEW SOUTH WALES – 7.00 pm
  • Melbourne, VICTORIA – 7.00 pm
  • Hobart, TASMANIA – 7.00pm

http://tv.ohozaa.com/live/smmtv/

http://tv.app4view.com/smmtv.html

 http://tv.smmonline.net/ (note: probably Malware on this link)

2013-AAF-V-VIETNAM-04

Leave a Reply