Futsalroos vs Vietnam – Updated

/1,282 views
Futsal in Australia (Facebook)

AUSTRALIA THROUGH TO THE ASEAN FOOTBALL FEDERATION GRAND FINAL!

The boys in Green and Gold have powered through to the AFF Miracle of Life Futsal Championship Grand Final after an almost perfect semi final performance only conceding one goal and scoring a hefty 6 to send Vietnam packing!

Well done to the boys for their amazing effort and performance throughout the tournament! And a huge congratulations to Steve, Rob and Roger for their preparation and team management!

The Grand Final awaits the Futsalroos!!

Try the links below when the Grand Final is due to be televised on tomorrow (first two link via Kristian Collins on Facebook)

  • Perth, WESTERN AUSTRALIA – 4.00 pm
  • Brisbane, QUEENSLAND – 6.00 pm
  • Adelaide, SOUTH AUSTRALIA – 6.30 pm
  • Sydney, NEW SOUTH WALES – 7.00 pm
  • Melbourne, VICTORIA – 7.00 pm
  • Hobart, TASMANIA – 7.00pm

http://tv.ohozaa.com/live/smmtv/

http://tv.app4view.com/smmtv.html

 http://tv.smmonline.net/ (note Malware on this link)

 

Leave a Reply